Article View: adobe.creative.suite.versioncue.mac
Article #188Removing Projects in Bridge
From: Welsh_Kevin
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:38
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:38
5 lines
998 bytes
998 bytes
I am running Version Cue on an XServe and do all admin through a web browser, ie: exporting and deleting finished projects. This part work fine although it could do with some improvements. The problem is getting deleted jobs out of Bridge. I have 930 projects on my Version Cue Server yet Bridge is showing 1279. The projects still show under the folders tab and content window. Shouldn't they disappear out of Bridge when deleted out of Version Cue?
Technical Details
Message-ID:
<59b86b7f.-1@webcrossing.la2eafNXanI>Path:
arc1-ca.pugleaf.net!g2news1.google.com!news2.google.com!newshub.sdsu.edu!webcrossingShow Full Headers
Complete Article Headers
X-Google-Thread: 1efec5,2edc827dae551728,start X-Google-Attributes: gid1efec5,domainid0,public,usenet X-Google-Language: ENGLISH,ASCII-7-bit From: Welsh_Kevin@adobeforums.com Path: arc1-ca.pugleaf.net!g2news1.google.com!news2.google.com!newshub.sdsu.edu!webcrossing Newsgroups: adobe.creative.suite.versioncue.mac Subject: Removing Projects in Bridge Message-ID: <59b86b7f.-1@webcrossing.la2eafNXanI> Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2009 12:38:47 -0700 Lines: 9 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="ISO-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit