Article View: adobe.indesign.sdk
Article #185Re: Cancel recovery
From: tnhems
Date: Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:18
Date: Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:18
6 lines
782 bytes
782 bytes
Hi, I too have the same question... I do not want my documents to recover when i reopen the application. How can i stop this action through plugin code. I m using InDesign CS3, MAC OS. Someone pls guide me... Thank You...
Technical Details
Message-ID:
<59b6cba2.0@webcrossing.la2eafNXanI>Path:
arc1-ca.pugleaf.net!g2news2.google.com!news1.google.com!newshub.sdsu.edu!webcrossingReferences:
<59b6cba2.-1@webcrossing.la2eafNXanI>Show Full Headers
Complete Article Headers
X-Google-Thread: f63e9,9f86dc4107665aac X-Google-Attributes: gidf63e9,domainid0,public,usenet X-Google-Language: ENGLISH,ASCII-7-bit From: tnhems@adobeforums.com Path: arc1-ca.pugleaf.net!g2news2.google.com!news1.google.com!newshub.sdsu.edu!webcrossing Newsgroups: adobe.indesign.sdk Subject: Re: Cancel recovery Message-ID: <59b6cba2.0@webcrossing.la2eafNXanI> Date: Fri, 27 Mar 2009 03:18:35 -0700 References: <59b6cba2.-1@webcrossing.la2eafNXanI> Lines: 8 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="ISO-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit